cheers!

24 Sep

I live in a country where sitting on the couch, screaming passionately at the television and sipping on a cold beer, while cheering on one or other South African sporting team is considered relatively normal behaviour. And if, by any chance you are like me and have a little bear-bug about condensation stains on your recently polished table then you may be interested in these little coasters I have just made.

They come in sets of four and one of them even has a little bite out of him. I think they may just be the perfect gift for any husband or dad.

4 Responses to “cheers!”

  1. forgetmeknotcpt October 4, 2012 at 7:18 am #

    Love them! SO cute!

  2. forgetmeknotcpt October 12, 2012 at 7:14 am #

    Reblogged this on forgetmeknot and commented:
    Scrabble coasters are one thing, but toast coasters with the toast holder. LOVE! Nearly fell off my chair when I saw this.

    • anjastoeckigt October 12, 2012 at 9:30 am #

      Thanks for sharing my little toast coasters. I had a lot of fun making them.

  3. Natasha December 14, 2013 at 5:43 pm #

    They’re so cool. I bought some as a gift today.

Leave a Reply

